ECTCC categories

Each City or Town has the right to nominate one team of 4 players in each of 4 categories:

  1. Open Tournament (any age)
  2. Women Tournament (female participants)
  3.  Seniors Tournament (players over 50 years, born in 1972 or earlier)
  4.  Youth Tournament (players up to 12, born in 2010 or later

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window